Staff Directory

ICES Main Office (317) 357-5359

Irvington Community Elementary School

NamePositionEmailPhone/Extension
Deanna DehnerPrincipalddehner@ics-charter.org102 
Ray HardyDean of Studentsrhardy@ics-charter.org132 
Marsha HartCounselormhart@ics-charter.org122 
Jeremy GilliardAdministrative Assistantjgilliard@ics-charter.org101 
Ron PeckPhysical Educationrpeck@ics-charter.org116 
Wendy ArnoldTitle I - Instructional Coachwarnold@ics-charter.org 
Sue ArvinTitle I - Instructional Coachsarvin@ics-charter.org 
Kim Barnes3rd Gradekbarnes@ics-charter.org109 
Kirsten Brandvik4th Gradekbrandvik@ics-charter.org131 
Krista EmshwillerSpecial Educationkemshwiller@ics-charter.org136 
Bea BurgessTitle I - Instructional Coachbminor@ics-charter.org 
Alissa Pierle5th Gradeapierle@ics-charter.org123 
Andrew CattICES Building Substituteacatt@ics-charter.org116 
Danielle GianneriniSpecial Education Assistantdcunningham@ics-charter.org136 
Jenny GibsonTechnologyjgibson@ics-charter.org112 
Boyd Hendricks5th Gradebhendricks@ics-charter.org110 
Melissia Hole1st Grademhole@ics-charter.org113 
Kayla BurkhartMusickburkhart@ics-charter.org111 
Penny LindquistSpecial Education Assistantplindquist@ics-charter.org 
Jennifer Meier5th Gradejmeier@ics-charter.org135 
Sarah Newbold2nd Gradesnewbold@ics-charter.org125 
Sarah RolvesKindergartensrolves@ics-charter.org104 
Ashlyn Rucker1st Gradeasrucker@ics-charter.org115 
Abbey SchillerNurseaschiller@ics-charter.org133 
Alyssa ScottKindergartenalscott@ics-charter.org105 
Jacob Stallard3rd Gradejstallard@ics-charter.org124 
Brenda ShaferTitle I - Instructional Coachbshafer@ics-charter.org119 
Sheila ShuttlesworthCustodian/Day Portersshuttlesworth@ics-charter.org 
Don Stallard4th Gradedstallard@ics-charter.org117 
April Stout3rd Gradeastout@ics-charter.org120 
Ronda Strausbaugh1st Graderstrausbaugh@ics-charter.org107 
Denise StuckeyArtdstuckey@ics-charter.org137 
Tracy Uhlman2nd Gradetuhlman@ics-charter.org134 
Amber WaldenKindergartenawalden@ics-charter.org106 
William (Tate) JenningsSpedial Educationwjennings@ics-charter.org136 
Sue WilsonTitle I - Instructional Coachswilson@ics-charter.org 
Jean Feltman4th Gradejfeltman@ics-charter.org128