Staff Directory

ICMS Main Office (317) 357-3850

Irvington Community Middle School

NamePositionEmailPhone/Extension
Loryn VenekampPrincipallvenekamp@ics-charter.org123 
Jeff ClarkAssistant Principaljclark@ics-charter.org115 
Lyndsey MundellStudent Services Representativelmundell@ics-charter.org109 
Jeff WalkAdministrative Assistantjwalk@ics-charter.org101 
Katie BatistaSpecial Educationkbatista@ics-charter.org122 
Robin Burgess7th /8th Grade ELArburgess@ics-charter.org106 
Jessica BullersArtjbullers@ics-charter.org113 
Jose DiazSpanishjdiazleon@ics-charter.org126 
Bryan Goeller6th Grade Science/Social Studiesbgoeller@ics-charter.org108 
Margaret HamptonICMS Special Education Teacher of Recordmhampton@ics-charter.org122 
Shannon WilliamsICS Special Education Coordination/ICMS Teacher of Recordswilliams@ics-charter.org122 
Rachelle Heyboer6th/7th Grade Mathematicsrheyboer@ics-charter.org107 
Heather Mayhugh 6th/7th Grade Language Artshmayhugh@ics-charter.org105 
Chuck O'HaraBuilding Substitutecohara@ics-charter.org103 
Nicole OstranderNursenostrander@ics-charter.org125 
Amanda PingPhysical Educationaping@ics-charter.org104 
Melissa RasmussenTitle I Literacymrasmussen@ics-charter.org104 
Leah RittmeyerTitle I Mathlrittmeye@ics-charter.org111 
Jennifer Roberts7th/8th Grade Social Studiesjenroberts@ics-charter.org127 
Adam Rucker7th/8th Grade Matharucker@ics-charter.org124 
Stacy Schurtz7th/8th Grade Sciencesschurtz@ics-charter.org114 
Sheila ShuttlesworthCustodian/Day Portersshuttlesworth@ics-charter.org101 
Chelsey VickaryInstructional Assistantcvickary@ics-charter.org122 
Jimmy WingettBandjwingett@ics-charter.org110 
Rebecca BeyersChoirrbyers@ics-charter.org117 
Jennifer SMithTitle I Literacyjenismith@ics-charter.org111 

Irvington Community Middle School Athletics

NamePositionEmailPhone/Extension
Jeff ClarkAthletic Directorjclark@ics-charter.org115