Staff Directory

IPA Main Office (317) 357-3770

Irvington Preparatory Academy

NamePositionEmailPhone/Extension
Jana GoebelPrincipaljgoebel@ics-charter.org110 
Assistant Principal/Attendance Officer 
Randy BallardDean of Studentsrballard@ics-charter.org106 
Shann HartDean of Students/Dir. of Athleticsshart@ics-charter.org138 
Stephanie BrinsleyCounselorsbrinsley@ics-charter.org108 
Monica RainsDir. of College & Academic Servicesmrains@ics-charter.org135 
Kim AndersonAdministrative Assistantkanderson@ics-charter.org101 
Lisa AugheMedical Assistantlaughe@ics-charter.org131 
Rebecca BeyersChoir/Musicrbeyers@ics-charter.org130 
Lori EllisInstructional Assistantlellis@ics-charter.org119 
Marsha WIlsonSciencemawilson@ics-charter.org123 
John GianneriniSpecial Educationjgiannerini@ics-charter.org119 
Angie GibbsLanguage Arts (English/Spanish)agibbs@ics-charter.org140 
Rebekkah GibsonTitle I - Mathregibson@ics-charter.org 
Ronda HallquistSciencerhallquist@ics-charter.org116 
Heather HarmeyerMathematicshharmeyer@ics-charter.org122 
James WelterPhysicsjwelter@ics-charter.org125 
Will SmithTitle I - Mathematicswsmith@ics-charter.org 
Peggy LarkinLanguage Arts (English)plarkin@ics-charter.org105 
Keeley McCulloughLanguage Arts (English)kmccullough@ics-charter.org104 
Emily SmithBusiness /Computer Scienceesmith@ics-charter.org124 
Sabra TolliverMathematicsstolliver@ics-charter.org114 
Linda NieweddePhysical Educationlniewedde@ics-charter.org120 
Ted PrangeSocial Studiestprange@ics-charter.org121 
Christann MacLeanSocial Studiescmaclean@ics-charter.org143 
Chelsea SandersLanguage Arts (English)csanders@ics-charter.org112 
Nicole StapfMathematicsnstapf@ics-charter.org139 
Lisa StoutInstructional Assistantlstout@ics-charter.org119 
Alan TuttleSpanishatuttle@ics-charter.org126 
Garrett UhlmanSocial Studiesguhlman@ics-charter.org133 
Luke LoflandArtllofland@ics-charter.org109 
Stacey WalkerSpecial Educationswalker@ics-charter.org119 
Kevin JonesBuilding Substitutekjones@ics-charter.org 
Mike WilsonMathematicsmwilson@ics-charter.org128 
Jimmy WingettBandjwingett@ics-charter.org130 
Brandon BowlingTitle I - Language Artsbbowling@ics-charter.org 

Irvington Preparatory Academy Athletics

NamePositionEmailPhone/Extension
Kirsten BrandvikVolleyball—Head Coachkbrandvik@ics-charter.org(317) 357-5359 x131 
Rebekkah GibsonVolleyball—Assistant Coachregibson@ics-charter.orgx138 
Lauren EhlerVolleyball—Assistant Coachx138 
Garrett UhlmanSoccer—Head Coachguhlman@ics-charter.orgx133 
Mike WilsonSoccer—Assistant Coachmwilson@ics-charter.orgx128 
Nate JohnsonGirls Basketball—Head Coachnjohnson@ics-charter.orgx138 
Michelle MillerGirls Basketball—Associate Head Coachmportericker@msn.comx138 
Louis RiceGirls Basketball—Assistant Coachlouisdytn@aol.comx138 
Kevin JonesBoys Basketball—Head Coachkejones@ics-charter.orgx138 
Randy BallardBoys Basketball—Associate Head Coachrballard@ics-charter.orgx106 
Andre MillerJV Boys Basketball—Head Coachmiller-andre@sbcglobal.netx138 
Rachelle HeyboerSoftball—Head Coachrheyboer@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3850 x 1007 
Rita HackerSoftball—Assistant Coachrita.hacker@indy.gov 
Davon HardyBaseball—Head Coachdhardy@ics-charter.orgx138 
Micah TarakBaseball—Assistant Coachmtarak@rocketmail.comx138