Staff Directory

Irvington Community Schools Corporate Administration

NamePositionEmailPhone/Extension
Tim MulherinChief Executive Officertmulherin@ics-charter.or(317) 357-3770 x 102 
Harold AllenDirector of Finance and Operationshallen@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3770 x 103 
Chris AshmoreDirector of ITcashmore@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3770 x 107 
Bob BowserSchool Resource Officerrbowser@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3770 x 137 
Jim MillerDirector of Maintenancejmiller@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3850 x 102 
James WelterDirector of Testingjwelter@ics-charter.org(317) 357-5359 x 108 
Tammi HughesCommunity Engagement Specialistthughes@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3770 x 148 

Irvington Community Schools Support Staff

NamePositionEmailPhone/Extension
Elizabeth BledsoeComm. Health School-Based Therapistebledsoe@ics-charter.org(317) 438-2540 
Sara BruceAccounting Clerksbruce@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3770 x 134 
Ann MassySpeech Language Pathologistamassy@ics-charter.org(317) 357-5359 x 103 
Teddy RogersComm. Health Life Skills Specialisttrogersjr@ecommunity.com(317) 621-2756 
Rick TylerMaintenancertyler@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3770 x 141 
Renee WillsOccupational Therapistrwills@ics-charter.org(317) 357-5359 x 103 

Irvington Community Schools Athletics

NamePositionEmailPhone/Extension
Shann HartIPA Director of Athleticsshart@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3770 x 138 
Felicia DunnAthletics Trainerfdunn@ecommunity.com(216) 990-6545 
Jeff ClarkICMS Director of Athleticsjclark@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3850 x115