Staff Directory

ICES Main Office (317) 357-5359

Irvington Community Elementary School

NamePositionEmailPhone/ExtensionBio Video
Deanna DehnerPrincipalddehner@ics-charter.org3102 
Boyd HendricksAssistant Principalbhendricks@ics-charter.org3138 
Ray HardyDean of Students /Attendance Officerrhardy@ics-charter.org3130 
Marsha HartCounselormhart@ics-charter.org3122 Here
Jeremy GilliardAdministrative Assistantjgilliard@ics-charter.org3101 
Sarah RolvesKindergartensrolves@ics-charter.org3104 Here
Alyssa ScottKindergartenalscott@ics-charter.org3105 Here
Amber WaldenKindergartenawalden@ics-charter.org3106 Here
Tyler Blascow1st Gradetblascow@ics-charter.org3113 Here
Ashlyn Rucker1st Gradeasrucker@ics-charter.org3115 Here
Ronda Strausbaugh1st Graderstrausbaugh@ics-charter.org3107 Here
Sarah Newbold2nd Gradesnewbold@ics-charter.org3125 Here
Tracy Uhlman2nd Gradetuhlman@ics-charter.org3134 Here
Whitney Tarry2nd Gradewtarry@ics-cahrter.org3106 Here
Jacob Stallard3rd Gradejstallard@ics-charter.org3124 Here
April Stout3rd Gradeastout@ics-charter.org3120 Here
Kim Barnes3rd Gradekbarnes@ics-charter.org3109 Here
Jennifer Waltman4th Gradejwaltman@ics-charter.org3131 Here
Don Stallard4th Gradedstallard@ics-charter.org3117 Here
Jean Feltman4th Gradejfeltman@ics-charter.org3128 Here
Alissa Kosche5th Gradeakosche@ics-charter.org3123 Here
Jillian Cox5th Gradejcox@ics-charter.org3110 Here
Jennifer Meier5th Gradejmeier@ics-charter.org3135 Here
Ron PeckPhysical Educationrpeck@ics-charter.org3116 Here
Andrew CattPhysical Educationacatt@ics-charter.org3116 
Denise StuckeyArtdstuckey@ics-charter.org3137 
Jenny GibsonTechnologyjgibson@ics-charter.org3112 
Kayla SmithMusickburkhart@ics-charter.org3111 
Krista EmshwillerSpecial Educationkemshwiller@ics-charter.org3136 
William (Tate) JenningsSpedial Educationwjennings@ics-charter.org3136 
Danielle GianneriniSpecial Education Assistantdcunningham@ics-charter.org3136 
Kimberly WilliamsSpEd Instructional Asst.kwilliams@ics-charter.org3136 
Amber ClarkSpEd Instructional Asst.aclark@ics-charter.org3136 
Wendy ArnoldTitle I - Instructional Asst.warnold@ics-charter.org 
Sue WilsonTitle I - Instructional Asst.swilson@ics-charter.org 
Bea BurgessTitle I - Instructional Asst.bminor@ics-charter.org 
Jeremy JacksonTitle I - Instructional Asst.jerjackson@ics-charter.org 
Abbey SchillerNurseaschiller@ics-charter.org3133 
Kristina RussellICES Building Subkrrussell@ics-charter.org 
Caroline BarnesSpEd Instructional Asst.cbarnes@ics-charter.org3136 
Rob PickeringSpEd Instructional Asst.rpickering@ics-charter.org3136