Staff Directory

ICES Main Office (317) 357-5359

Irvington Community Elementary School

NamePositionEmailPhone/ExtensionBio Video
Deanna DehnerPrincipalddehner@ics-charter.org102 
Boyd HendricksAssistant Principalbhendricks@ics-charter.org138 
Ray HardyDean of Students /Attendance Officerrhardy@ics-charter.org130 
Marsha HartCounselormhart@ics-charter.org122 Here
Jeremy GilliardAdministrative Assistantjgilliard@ics-charter.org101 
Sarah RolvesKindergartensrolves@ics-charter.org104 Here
Alyssa ScottKindergartenalscott@ics-charter.org105 Here
Amber WaldenKindergartenawalden@ics-charter.org106 Here
Tyler Blascow1st Gradetblascow@ics-charter.org113 Here
Ashlyn Rucker1st Gradeasrucker@ics-charter.org115 Here
Ronda Strausbaugh1st Graderstrausbaugh@ics-charter.org107 Here
Sarah Newbold2nd Gradesnewbold@ics-charter.org125 Here
Tracy Uhlman2nd Gradetuhlman@ics-charter.org134 Here
Whitney Tarry2nd Gradewtarry@ics-cahrter.org Here
Jacob Stallard3rd Gradejstallard@ics-charter.org124 Here
April Stout3rd Gradeastout@ics-charter.org120 Here
Kim Barnes3rd Gradekbarnes@ics-charter.org109 Here
Jennifer Waltman4th Gradejwaltman@ics-charter.org131 Here
Don Stallard4th Gradedstallard@ics-charter.org117 Here
Jean Feltman4th Gradejfeltman@ics-charter.org128 Here
Alissa Kosche5th Gradeakosche@ics-charter.org123 Here
Jillian Cox5th Gradejcox@ics-charter.org110 Here
Jennifer Meier5th Gradejmeier@ics-charter.org135 Here
Ron PeckPhysical Educationrpeck@ics-charter.org116 Here
Andrew CattPhysical Educationacatt@ics-charter.org116 
Denise StuckeyArtdstuckey@ics-charter.org137 
Jenny GibsonTechnologyjgibson@ics-charter.org112 
Kayla SmithMusickburkhart@ics-charter.org111 
Krista EmshwillerSpecial Educationkemshwiller@ics-charter.org136 
William (Tate) JenningsSpedial Educationwjennings@ics-charter.org136 
Danielle GianneriniSpecial Education Assistantdcunningham@ics-charter.org136 
Harry PruittSpEd Instructional Asst.hpruitt@ics-charter.org136 
Amber ClarkSpEd Instructional Asst.aclark@ics-charter.org136 
Wendy ArnoldTitle I - Instructional Asst.warnold@ics-charter.org 
Sue WilsonTitle I - Instructional Asst.swilson@ics-charter.org 
Bea BurgessTitle I - Instructional Asst.bminor@ics-charter.org 
Jeremy JacksonTitle I - Instructional Asst.jerjackson@ics-charter.org 
Abbey SchillerNurseaschiller@ics-charter.org133 
Kristina RussellICES Building Subkrrussell@ics-charter.org 
Caroline BarnesSpEd Instructional Asst.cbarnes@ics-charter.org136 
Rob PickeringSpEd Instructional Asst.rpickering@ics-charter.org136