Staff Directory

ICMS Main Office (317) 357-3850

Irvington Community Middle School

NamePositionEmailPhone/ExtensionBio Video
Loryn VenekampPrincipallvenekamp@ics-charter.org2123 Here
Jeff ClarkAssistant Principaljclark@ics-charter.org2115 Here
Deirdre SmithStudent Services Representativedsmith@ics-charter.org2109 Here
Jeff WalkAdministrative Assistantjwalk@ics-charter.org2101 
Robin Burgess7th /8th Grade ELArburgess@ics-charter.org2106 Here
Colleen ShelleyArtcshelley@ics-charter.org2113 Here
Stephanie Deer6th Grade Social Studies/Sciencesdeer@ics-charter.org2126 Here
Bryan GoellerComputer Sciencebgoeller@ics-charter.org2108 Here
Margaret HamptonICMS Special Education Teacher of Recordmhampton@ics-charter.org2122 Here
Shannon WilliamsICS Special Education Coordinator /ICMS Teacher of Recordswilliams@ics-charter.org2122 Here
Rachelle Heyboer6th/7th Grade Mathematicsrheyboer@ics-charter.org2107 Here
Heather Mayhugh 6th/7th Grade Language Artshmayhugh@ics-charter.org2105 Here
Chuck O'HaraBuilding Substitutecohara@ics-charter.org2103 Here
Nicole OstranderNursenostrander@ics-charter.org2125 
Amanda PingPhysical Educationaping@ics-charter.org2108 Here
Sue ArvinTitle I Literacysarvin@ics-charter.org2111 Here
Leah RittmeyerTitle I Mathlrittmeyer@ics-charter.org2111 Here
Jennifer Roberts7th/8th Grade Social Studiesjenroberts@ics-charter.org2127 Here
Adam Rucker7th/8th Grade Matharucker@ics-charter.org2124 Here
Stacy Schurtz7th/8th Grade Sciencesschurtz@ics-charter.org2114 Here
Sheila ShuttlesworthCustodian/Day Portersshuttlesworth@ics-charter.org 
Chelsey VickaryInstructional Assistantcvickary@ics-charter.org2122 Here
Jimmy WingettBandjwingett@ics-charter.org2110 Here
Rebecca BeyersChoirrbeyers@ics-charter.org2117 Here
Jennifer Smith8th Grade ELAjenismith@ics-charter.org2104 Here
Claire Fannin7th Grade Mathcfannin@ics-charter.org2112 Here
Jessica HeckSpanish Ijheck@ics-charter.org4144 Here
Penny LindquistSpEd Instructional Asst.plindquist@ics-charter.org Here
Dana LewisInstructional Assistantdlewis@ics-charter.org Here