Staff Directory

ICMS Main Office (317) 357-3850

Irvington Community Middle School

NamePositionEmailPhone/ExtensionBio Video
Loryn VenekampPrincipallvenekamp@ics-charter.org123 Here
Jeff ClarkAssistant Principaljclark@ics-charter.org115 Here
Deirdre SmithStudent Services Representativedsmith@ics-charter.org109 Here
Jeff WalkAdministrative Assistantjwalk@ics-charter.org101 
Robin Burgess7th /8th Grade ELArburgess@ics-charter.org106 Here
Colleen ShelleyArtcshelley@ics-charter.org113 Here
Stephanie Deer6th Grade Social Studies/Sciencesdeer@ics-charter.org126 Here
Bryan GoellerComputer Sciencebgoeller@ics-charter.org108 Here
Margaret HamptonICMS Special Education Teacher of Recordmhampton@ics-charter.org122 Here
Shannon WilliamsICS Special Education Coordinator /ICMS Teacher of Recordswilliams@ics-charter.org122 Here
Rachelle Heyboer6th/7th Grade Mathematicsrheyboer@ics-charter.org107 Here
Heather Mayhugh 6th/7th Grade Language Artshmayhugh@ics-charter.org105 Here
Chuck O'HaraBuilding Substitutecohara@ics-charter.org103 Here
Nicole OstranderNursenostrander@ics-charter.org125 
Amanda PingPhysical Educationaping@ics-charter.org108 Here
Sue ArvinTitle I Literacysarvin@ics-charter.org111 Here
Leah RittmeyerTitle I Mathlrittmeyer@ics-charter.org111 Here
Jennifer Roberts7th/8th Grade Social Studiesjenroberts@ics-charter.org127 Here
Adam Rucker7th/8th Grade Matharucker@ics-charter.org124 Here
Stacy Schurtz7th/8th Grade Sciencesschurtz@ics-charter.org114 Here
Sheila ShuttlesworthCustodian/Day Portersshuttlesworth@ics-charter.org101 
Chelsey VickaryInstructional Assistantcvickary@ics-charter.org122 Here
Jimmy WingettBandjwingett@ics-charter.org110 Here
Rebecca BeyersChoirrbyers@ics-charter.org117 Here
Jennifer Smith8th Grade ELAjenismith@ics-charter.org104 Here
Claire Fannin7th Grade Mathcfannin@ics-charter.org112 Here
Jessica HeckSpanish Ijheck@ics-charter.org Here
Penny LindquistSpEd Instructional Asst.plindquist@ics-charter.org Here
Dana LewisInstructional Assistantdlewis@ics-charter.org Here