Staff Directory

IPA Main Office (317) 357-3770

Irvington Preparatory Academy

NamePositionEmailPhone/ExtensionBio Video
Jana GoebelPrincipaljgoebel@ics-charter.org110 Here
Garrett UhlmanAssistant Principal/Attendance Officerguhlman@ics-charter.org133 Here
Randy BallardDean of Studentsrballard@ics-charter.org106 Here
Stephanie BrinsleyCounselorsbrinsley@ics-charter.org108 
Monica RainsDir. of College & Academic Servicesmrains@ics-charter.org135 
Jessica HeckFrench /ELL Support Coordinatorjheck@ics-cahrter.org Here
Kim AndersonAdministrative Assistantkanderson@ics-charter.org101 
Lisa AugheMedical Assistantlaughe@ics-charter.org131 
Tammi HughesDirector of Community Engagement + Service-based Learningthughes@ics-charter.org148 
Rebecca BeyersChoir/Musicrbeyers@ics-charter.org130 Here
Lori EllisInstructional Assistantlellis@ics-charter.org119 
John GianneriniSpecial Educationjgiannerini@ics-charter.org146 Here
Angie GibbsLanguage Arts (English/Spanish)agibbs@ics-charter.org140 Here
Rebekkah GibsonTitle I - Mathregibson@ics-charter.org 
Ronda HallquistSciencerhallquist@ics-charter.org116 Here
Zachary VanDemanBiologyzvandeman@ics-charter.org Here
Will SmithTitle I - Mathematicswsmith@ics-charter.org Here
Peggy LarkinLanguage Arts (English)plarkin@ics-charter.org105 Here
Keeley ManganaroLanguage Arts (English)kmanganaro@ics-charter.org104 Here
Emily SmithComputer Scienceesmith@ics-charter.org124 Here
Tanya BeamMathematicstbeam@ics-charter.org114 Here
Samantha AkersPhysical Educationsakers@ics-charter.org120 Here
Brandon BowlingSocial Studiesbbowling@ics-charter.org121 Here
Christann MacLeanSocial Studiescmaclean@ics-charter.org143 Here
Amy RandallLanguage Arts (English)arandall@ics-charter.org112 
Nicole StapfMathematicsnstapf@ics-charter.org139 Here
Lisa StoutInstructional Assistantlstout@ics-charter.org119 
Alan TuttleSpanishatuttle@ics-charter.org126 Here
Luke LoflandArtllofland@ics-charter.org109 
Stacey WalkerSpecial Educationswalker@ics-charter.org150 Here
Tamara ReavisEnglishtreavis@ics-charter.org 
Mike WilsonMathematicsmwilson@ics-charter.org128 Here
Jimmy WingettBandjwingett@ics-charter.org130 Here
Emma CudahySocial Studiesecudahy@ics-charter.org147 Here
Chevon MaddixISS Coachcmaddix@ics-cahrter.org127 
Maggie SomodySciencemsomody@ics-charter.org123 Here
John AndertonMathematicsjanderton@ics-charter.rg122 Here
Maya TaylorBuilding Submaytaylor@ics-charter.org Here
Rebecca BoekankampBusinessrboekankamp@ics-charter.org125 Here
Abby AustInstructional Assistantaaust@ics-charter.org139 

Irvington Preparatory Academy Athletics

NamePositionEmailPhone/ExtensionBio Video
Teddy RogersAthletic Directortrogers@ics-charter.orgx138 
Rachelle HeyboerVolleyball—Head Coachrheyboer@ics-charter.org317-357-3860 
Rebekkah GibsonVolleyball—Assistant Coachregibson@ics-charter.orgx138 
Dierdre SmithVolleyball—Assistant Coachdsmith@ics-charter.orgx138 
Garrett UhlmanSoccer—Head Coachguhlman@ics-charter.orgx133 
Mike WilsonSoccer—Assistant Coachmwilson@ics-charter.orgx128 
Brandon BowlingSoccer—Assistant Coachbbowling@ics-charter.org 
Nate JohnsonGirls Basketball—Head Coachnjohnson@ics-charter.orgx138 
Louis RiceGirls Basketball—Assistant Coachx138 
Kevin JonesBoys Basketball—Head Coachkejones@ics-charter.orgx138 
Andre MillerJV Boys Basketball—Head Coachx138 
Rachelle HeyboerSoftball—Head Coachrheyboer@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3850 x 1007 
Rita HackerSoftball—Assistant Coach 
Craig GriggsBaseball—Head Coachcgriggs@ics-charter.orgx138 
Micah TarakBaseball—Assistant Coachx138