Staff Directory

Irvington Community Schools Corporate Administration

NamePositionEmailPhone/ExtensionBio Video
Tim MulherinChief Executive Officertmulherin@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3770 x 102 
Harold AllenDirector of Finance and Operationshallen@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3770 x 103 
Chris AshmoreDirector of ITcashmore@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3770 x 107 
Bob BowserSchool Resource Officerrbowser@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3770 x 137 
Jim MillerDirector of Maintenancejmiller@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3850 x 102 
James WelterDirector of Testingjwelter@ics-charter.org(317) 357-5359 x 108 
Shannon WilliamsICS Special Education Coordinatorswilliams@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3850 x 122 
Tammi HughesDirector of Community Engagement + Service-based Learningthughes@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3770 x 148 
Alexandria GoddardICS Social Workeragoddard@ics-charter.org317-357-3770 x115 Here

Irvington Community Schools Support Staff

NamePositionEmailPhone/ExtensionBio Video
Kamarra BueningComm. Health School-Based Therapistkbuening@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3770 x 145 
Sara BruceHR Specialistsbruce@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3770 x 134 
Ann MassySpeech Language Pathologistamassy@ics-charter.org(317) 357-5359 x 103 Here
Rick TylerMaintenancertyler@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3770 x 141 
John HooverMaintenancejhoover@ics-charter.org317-357-5359 
Mary TurkalAccounting Specialistmturkal@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3770x 152 

Irvington Community Schools Athletics

NamePositionEmailPhone/ExtensionBio Video
Teddy RogersDirector of Athleticstrogers@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3770 x 138 
Felicia DunnAthletics Trainerfdunn@ecommunity.com(216) 990-6545